"Welcome to the Colorado Springs Police Protective Association."

The CSPPA speaks with one voice and moves with one purpose - to support our members.

Message From Our President

Welcome to the Colorado Springs Police Protective Association website. Please take a moment to familiarize yourself with some of the newly incorporated features, including our Member Only portal. This password protected area contains information that is of specific interest to our membership; you will be prompted to set up an account the first time you open the Member Only portal. Once approved, you will have full site access. You will also be able to access timely information on current events by clicking on the links contained in the Latest News section to the left.

We have redesigned our site with the user in mind, so that we would be better able to convey our commitment to law enforcement and our membership, and to deliver sensitive information to members using a secure platform. As always, if you have any questions, please contact the office via phone or by clicking on the Contact link under the About Us tab.

– Mike Singels, Board President, CSPPA